Contacts

Tallinna Masinatehas OÜ
Kopli 70A
10412
Tallinn, Eesti
Tel: +372 6 44 11 76
Fax: +372 6 44 46 21
E-mail: info@tmt.ee
Skype: Tallinna Masinatehas

Executive Management

Vadim Martõnov
CEO
Tel: +372 641 5220
E-mail: info@tmt.ee
Gennadi Ivanov
Executive Director
Tel: +372 641 6049
E-mail: info@tmt.ee

Marketing Department

Jevgeni Vassiljev
Head of Marketing Department
Tel: +372 513 5319
E-mail: marketing@tmt.ee
Lilija Nazarova
Marketing Specialist/ Director Assistant
Tel: +372 641 5220
E-mail: marketing@tmt.ee
Svetlana Tumma
Marketing Specialist/ Logistics/ Customs
Tel: +372 641 2455
E-mail: logistics@tmt.ee

Sales Department

Konstantin Kozlov
Head of Sales Department
Tel: +372 641 6022
E-mail: marketing@tmt.ee
Vladimir Suur
Sales Manager
Tel: +372 644 1176
E-mail: marketing@tmt.ee

Projects Management

Aleksandr Ivanov
Project Manager
Tel: +372 5349 7980
E-mail: aleksandr.ivanov@tmt.ee
Mihhail Zestjakov
Project Manager
Tel: +372 551 3916
E-mail: mihhail.zestjakov@tmt.ee

Technical Depatment

Leonid Radzimovski
Technical Director
Tel: + 372 644 5673
E-mail: leonid.radzimovski@tmt.ee
Jevgeni Jefremov
Chief Mechanical Engineer
Tel: + 372 644 5673
E-mail: jevgeni.jefremov@tmt.ee
Andrei Tsenkman
Engineer
Tel: +372 644 1176
E-mail: andrei.tsenkman@tmt.ee

Quality Control Department

Mykhailo Pokhvalenny
Head of Quality Control Department
Tel: +372 5336 6230
E-mail: qc@tmt.ee
Mariia Pokhvalenny
Quality Manager
Tel: +372 5374 7957
E-mail: qc@tmt.ee

Supply

Maksim Pavljukov
Supply agent
Tel: +372 644 0432
E-mail: supply@tmt.ee

Accounting

Kristina Tärn
Accountant-Financial Manager
Tel: +372 641 6036
E-mail: rmp@tmt.ee
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information. I understood